Portal Knights - Streaming 30 minutes... My first gaming blog adventuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago

Didn't feel like talking right now, too much going on in the house. If you wanted to see what a decent minecraft clone is like, check out Portal Knights. I just streamed for 30 minutes and tried to hit the major aspects of the game... kill, mine stuff, build stuff, upgrade stuff... kill more stuff... teleport. That is about the jist of the game. Mindless and great time killer. I play on PS4, if you see a game I stream, do a video for, or want to watch add me as a friend... If you are spammy, annoying, under 18 or just plain irritate me I will most likely delete you quickly.

Sort:  

Hello,

As a follower of @flamingbot this post has been randomly selected for resteem for free! Enjoy your resteem activities! Have a great day!

To use our service: simply upvote this comment & follow us and send your post link as a transaction of 0.001 to @flamingbot. Your post is resteemed in 5hours. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32