Why I think the Nintendo Switch should get a sequel to Conker's Bad Fur Day

in #gaming7 years ago

047847.png

It's very rare that Nintendo gets a rated 'M for mature' game but in the Nintendo 64 era we got this gem of a game,
Conker's Bad Fur Day..

The Nintendo Switch could definitely use at least one rated M game on it and what would be better as a throwback to the past than to release Conker's Bad Fur Day 2 on the Switch. (Obviously a more creative name could be made for the sequel)

The game could feature amiibos and DLC costumes or new chapters to the game via DLC and I'm certain that this game would be well-received by the masses.

shc_combat_squirrel___conker_s_bad_fur_day_by_endo_chan-d8jwyr7.jpg
Heck even putting it on all 3 big systems out there would be great... I just like the whole portable thing with the Switch... so that's how I would prefer to play it.

What would you all think?

The only caveat to this is that I believe as of right now Microsoft may own the rights to Conker's as evident with the last Conker's game that was released.... Conker Live and Reloaded.!

xbox_571.jpg

I may be a bit of a Nintendo Fanboy but regardless, I just want to see another Conker's game no matter what system it comes to!

Upvote and follow me and I'll follow you as well! Also let me know what games you'd like to see come to the Switch!

Sort:  

Kind of a pipe dream but it's always fun to dream.... seems like the stuff that sounds the most awesome has either the most red tape or just doesn't make enough sense to 'the suits' to actually follow through and do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36