My First Time I've Ever Played Counter Strike : GO Recored @1080p60fps Was Playing At Avg:90fps

in #gaming7 years ago

Calling All Gamers Let's Get A Steem Clan Going Across Several Games!!!!

Enjoy at 1080p60fps

I would love to get some more people from Steemit to play some games with. I have enjoyed playing Paladins with some people I've met in the SteemitTalk Discord server. I have been trying to attract more gamers by posting some of the game footage here on Steemit. If we as Steem users come together and game together we can become unstoppable and make some crypto in the process. Just PM me in Discord. seanbob/spbesner is my full discord name.

breakbanner.png

Enjoy the Gameplay Comment Below the Games You Love To Play

steem.png

Sort:  

90FPS?! Its too smooth Haha , my computer just low spec i can't like that 😂😂

I'm running a recycled parts pc but I bought a gtx 1050ti for like $140 from steem earnings and slapped that in there.
I know a guy who owns his own electronics recycling company. I got an i-7 dell from him and put 8 gigs of ram that i bought from him and that gtx 1050ti in it
works awesome for budget gaming pc

Just $140 ? Wow That Amazing , I Buy my pc $110 just can medium resolution on dota with 40fps

well i paid like $140 for just the graphics card i gave the guy $100 for the i-7 complete desktop so about $240 into the whole rig but $140 of it was steem money.

You check out my blog if you want i have Paladins and Rocket League at 1080p60fps game records I've done.

Nice to meet , [BCC]=>TargeT<= , you may ad me on Steam .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91