You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Legends (Game Review)

in #gaming7 years ago

Hi @hisir looks like youre a great game reviewer, I want to be just like you and to pick some knowledge from this post I just started here on steemit this day and also posted a game review. Hope youll give me some pieces of advises to post quality content just like yours :)

Sort:  

Thank you, and welcome to Steemit hope you enjoy your stay! My #1 tip is to just write about games that you are knowledgeable about or the ones that you really enjoy, oh yeah and have some structure in your posts. I also recommend checking out @ggteixeira he has some great reviews. I'm certainly not the best here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51