Trying out Dragon Ball FighterZ!

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


@Krissugga and I tried out the latest Dragon Ball game and it's EPIC! We are still discovering the move sets but we're getting there!

I've always played games like Smash Bros, Brawlout or All-Stars Battle Royale. This one has more a Marvel VS Capcom vibe but in the Dragon Ball universe and it is awesome. Musics are great so are the graphics, it feels like we are in the anime!

Enjoy :)

PS: I'm player 1 (Goku, Gohan, Cell) and @krissugga is player 2 (Goku Black, Trunk/Tenshinhan, Buu)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Maybe one day you'll beat me ... or not ! ;)

I was going easy on you for the video ;)

Haha you better give all you got on the next one

Of course, next time it won't be the same ! ୧(๑•̀ᗝ•́)૭

I have voted on your post on the behalf of @moneymatchgaming

Join The Largest Gaming Discord Server on Steemit MMG Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47