You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PS1 Collecting: Thirteen Must-Have Titles For Any New Collector on a Budget

in #gaming7 years ago

Some absolute classics in there. My top 2 games of all time, Resident Evil 2 and Metal Gear solid.

Syphon Filter was a great game to, I remember not realising you had to hold x down to work the taser and it just looked like silly string firing out and doing zero damage 😂.

I did like Tony Hawks 2 but The first was my favourite, many many many hours spent on Woodland Hills. Great article. Followed and upvoted.

Sort:  

Thanks, @somecoolename! The older I get, the more I think of the PS1 as my favorite retro console, so this was a fun topic to brainstorm.

I agree. Looking back I have so many fond memories of the PS. There were so many games available for it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49