Sort:  

I'm not sure we even made it to the bear, I do not remember xD ( brb have to search on youtube for that part )

And thank you so much btw :D Glad you liked it!

Aha found something -

Nah I don't think I made it to this part, or else my dad might have handled that for me :P

Yeah that was the part lool i'm sure there was a dinosaur in another one too. ahh was a good game to play

Ohhhh, sweet sounds, those double pistols... Loving it!

I remember they were almost impossible to hit anything with xD!

Off topic but nice to see another Buu around here! Upvote for you just for the picture. Also for socializing :D

aha :D Thank you so much! <3

you guys never played resident evil 1? that was a true shocker, the doors slowly opening ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34