No Man's Sky coming to Xbox One!

in #gaming6 years ago

image.png
Image Source: https://store.iam8bit.com/products/no-mans-sky-vinyl

Well just when you think people may have gotten over this game never having come to Xbox One we are completely proven wrong. Many are mad and saying that this isn't the Playstation exclusive that people were looking for, but I don't really think you can complain much in this case. I'll never get mad about another game coming to the system I primarily play on.

At this point, do many people even remember No Man's Sky? My answer to that is that the only remembering of this game that most people are going to do for this one is negative. I of course was someone that heard all the negative under-promises of this game when it initially came out, but never go the chance to play it since I didn't have a gaming PC or PS4. I had the opportunity to try it a few months after release on my brother's PS4, and I was extremely disappointed too. There didn't seem to be much exciting things going on in the game and not much was keeping me playing. I usually like completely open worlds too, but this one just didn't do it for me.

With ALL of that being said, I have heard that numerous expansions have come out for the game that make it closer to what was originally promised. Also, another expansion is on the way for when the Xbox One version actually drops. Seems like people that have played the game before should be giving it a 2nd chance, or if you haven't played it before, give it a chance!

Many of the rumors say it will probably release around Summer. Who else is excited for this?

image.png

Sort:  

Fingers crossed,awsome post

I was really looking forward to this game when it came out but didnt have the PS4!
Glad I didnt because of all the issues!
What kinda fixes did they make?
Thanks for the updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50