New Overwatch Hero! Brigitte!

in #gaming7 years ago

image.png
Image Source: https://www.trueachievements.com/n31948/new-hero-brigitte-now-available-in-overwatch

It feels so weird to be talking about Overwatch after all this time of not playing it for me, but one of the most exciting things to happen to games like it happened in the last 24 hours! Of course that being a new hero getting added! Brigitte is a brand new support character, which I feel the game always needs more of to encourage people to actually play damn support for once.

Funny enough, the reason why I am making this post is not simply because I randomly wanted to tell you all about the game. It is actually due to me not having played Overwatch for a VERY long time, and when I got onto the game I noticed this new hero I hadn't noticed before. It also did not take long for me to notice that there was an absurd about of people that were playing as the hero. After being a little confused by all of that, I decided to look it up and realized that I happened to hop onto Overwatch RIGHT when this new hero was released. I guess it is just a funny enough coincidence, since I had no idea about her when I decided I wanted to start playing the game again.

The whole component of Brigitte seems to be the basis of her using her shield, which makes sense as a a support hero. As a Pharah main, she seems like a pretty easy character to get around anyways when you are in the air so hasn't caused me any problems! Part of her support abilities include boosting all allies armor though, so I still wouldn't want to be around her when other people are also near by!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81