Sims 4 ~ Steemhome #2 Build

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!

We added more characters to the #steemhome saga. Sim 4's limitations are that you can only have eight Sims in one house so a Steemhome #2 was born.

A Theater was also added. Photo's of that can be found here: Welcome to Modern Steemhome

Here are the newest characters.


@Svashta, @Marcoriccardi, Lilly(every house needs an animal), @Byn, @Improv


Svashta


Improv



Front of House


First Floor


Second Floor


Outside of House



Kitchen


First Floor Bathroom


Living Room


Laundry Room



Byn's Bedroom


Marcoriccardi & Lilly's Bedroom



Second Floor Bathroom


Second Floor Sitting Area


Second Floor Looking down on First Floor



Outside Bar


Outside Seating


Outside Seating



Lilly


@simgirl, @snook, @mariannewest, @whatisnew, @omra-sky, @f3nix, @deaconlee, @brisby



Map of Old Steemian Island

Tunnels run under the whole island. No matter which house you find yourself in you are always at home on The Old Steemian Home Island.



Everyone is invited to stop by the #Steemhome and write a story. Don't feel as if you have to be invited, and don't think that if your name is mentioned that you are obligated to write a story. As @omra-sky puts it, "That just means that we like you." 😎 We're Freewriters. Our group, and the #Steemhome, is there for everyone to come and go as they please.
(Also, if you're ever mentioned/tagged in a story and don't want to be, please let the author know and we'll gladly remove your name!) ~@Brisby



YouTube Video of Old Steemian Home #2



All Photos are made by me in Sims 4.

If you are working on a story for the #steemhome you are free to download and use any photos having to do with The Steemhome.

If you add a character please let me know and I can make a Sim for you and put them in a house to be used ...........I think I will leave that there. LOL

Happy Writing and Gaming!
Snook




Made by @omra-sky



Sort:  

Thank you for Lilly, I really appreciate it!

There's Lilly! Sometimes I am amazed by the heart shown by @snook 😁

Thank You <3

Your story touched my heart and I never forgot it ✿

You are very welcome!!!

I always wanted to live in an intentional community!! it is happening now lol

Oh man.. Throughout this entire post the smile on my face was only broadening haha :D

I definitely prefer the human version of myself haha :D
And the kitchen looks nice! Might even get around to cooking smth :3

HA! I figured you would be happy to see your human disguise lolll but I think you are handsome either way :D

now you have something to let your imagination run wild with :D >>>shove SHove SHOVE!
HA!

My human DISGUISE! *wink wink

:P

Now @Svashta comes! Aliens? I thought we got rid of those long ago! They built stone circles to cover the land. Moved on when they got bored with that. Started making permanent triangles. What's next? Quatrefoil shapes everywhere. It's bad enough they buried stone bodies on that island, Poor Ester? Easter.........what was their name? Up to their heads trying to hide all their mistakes! Him! Him! I will watch. I will NOT be made full of holes or sink into the ocean from Quatrefoil retention. No, it just will not be.

Hrumph.

I thought we got rid of those long ago!

We only had you believe that, @snook.
Now, after a millenium of peace between your race and mine, the time has come for a proper uprising.
Now is the time we take back control of this planet and make you, humans, our slaves!
Now is the time we triumph!

ahhhhhhh but who wrote this isn't a human lolll :D

Can anyone be absolutely sure they are, in fact, human?

That is a serious pad! I love the windows, whenever I play Sims I try and make my house as bright as possible so I appreciate you adding plenty of them in!

Thanks!!!! and it's on the Gallery in Sims 4 under my username: snookatz some rat took snook loll :D

all the people are there too

Thank You for the wonderful comment too!!

Looks like fun!

Thanks to @josephsavage, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

Thank you BOTH. Means a lot to me @josephsavage and it's great to make up story with :D

Oh I love this new house. It looks like a greenhouse for people. I love the colors too, and the laundry room! it looks very cool. The outside porch table and chairs in the video is very nice. And Lily sleeping is too cute. Is Lily made after a real person too?

Thank YOU!!! and I love how you described it as a greenhouse for people!! it FITS perfect!!

Lilly is a dog Marco had that passed away. He wrote a very beautiful #freewrite about her that never has left my mind so I added her to the group as she was born, in my mind, in Marco's #freewrite so needed to live on in some way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53