You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The things I do for friends and fun! ~ Sims 4

in #gaming7 years ago

Thank you!! I tried to keep their style's like you would want them :D and again, I really don't know how you have done it!!!
I was very happy I turned the video recorder on too because I thought you would want to see how they were doing :D
I'm so happy you like it!!

Sort:  

Yes I loved it. You do much better than me. Those school projects have barely been touched, and you got 3 of them done in one night! I'm amazed at you too! I will use the camera more now that I can convert them. And now we can make the gifs!!! yay. They have to be less than 40 sec for the gif though.

MOm just got abducted by Aliens..........I'm afraid to have her go to the bathroom loll

ha ha that is funny!!! Alien baby challenge!!! I wanted to try that one, but I didn't have the Parenthood pack before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49