You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing the Sims: Birthday Edition!

in #gaming7 years ago

This is a great and informative post!! I was wondering how you knew they would not age too and now I know!
When you start playing this game there are too many icons to click on that gives you information that you need to know but you don't know you need it!! or where to find it. One of the reasons I love your posts is you always explain the boxes and where to find that info which is much needed!!

Sort:  

Thanks! There is just an overload of information on this game. You can always learn new things. I have been learning things from your posts too! I will be sure to post a selfie one now, unless you want to do it :D

No, I don't want to loll YOU please do! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49