You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Mage Solo Run Final Fantasy 1 GBA

in #gaming6 years ago

I'll have to check that one out. I haven't looked at any of the FF's after 7, which IMO was junk. 1, 2 & 3 US were the only ones I had any interest in. The graphics style is what I prefer. Although with the new style of Zelda on the switch... Oh man.. I'm finally updating

Sort:  

Oh really? Well, then we prefere different things, but yeah 1,2 and 3 were nice, but I also like 7 for example. XI was the first MMORPG in the Final Fantasy Universe, so no need to check it out :)

If you are more into retro games, there are a bunch new games in retro style for the Switch coming. Started for example with I am Setsuna (not played, but heared it wasn't that great) followed by Lost Sphear (I think it's nice, played a bit) and Project Octopass Traveler. Maybe they are interesting for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85