Magic: The Gathering

in #gaming6 years ago

Gaming..
200px-Magic_the_gathering-card_back.jpg
Something alot of us choose to do, sorting through many many boxes, I'm revaluating this game of MTG... The digital version needs to be Android and mtgo finally... Anyways, getting sidetracked,... If anyone is interested in trying out the lovely game that is Magic, send me 2 Steem (shipping and such) and a discord message, and I'll send ya a couple simple decks to learn to play with.
MagictheGathering_TA_EGBFW3.jpg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you like this post, please support me with a trifecta!!!
Follow Upvote & ReSteem!
Please leave a comment below.
@blokz has a discord group: https://discord.gg/CgE3Sgr

http://blokz.io is an informational website only, a DIY self-help website with a focus on life management. Words, Pictures, Things & Such found there should be treated as entertainment and food for thought, I am NOT responsible for any decisions made by you or anyone else, your actions are your own.

Donations are always welcome, as they say in the open source world, I'd love a beer! With that said, these funds are for personal use, life and such, or new things (read:tech toys) for social media and entertainment, setting up and running servers, or otherwise working on blokz and life goals.

@sn0n

‎Robert Foraker
http://blokz.io/
‎#DriveIdeas2Creation

Sort:  

It's great to find new Magic players on here! Followed, liked, and resteemed. I am trying to gether together as many card gamers as possible on here to support more articles about this kind of gaming! I also sell MTG/Pokemon/Yu-Gi-Oh!/Retro Video Games for Steem or DogeCoin if you are looking to buy with crypto.

I'd be interested in talking more on maybe you selling and/or bartering with a portion of my inventory... If yer interested...

I have been in the business of buying/selling/trading collectible cards for 14+ years. I'd love to talk more.

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

Something alot of us choose to do, sorting through many many boxes, I'm revaluating this game of MTG.
It should be a lot of instead of alot of.

Hi! Awesome. Gladly i found this on steemit. You got my upvote and resteem. Wish you continuous success here on steem.

Hey! I’m glad to see more people on here that love MTG! There are quite a few of us out here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53