A focus on Gaming...

in #gaming5 years ago

Been thinking a bit more about gaming lately...
Specifically,..

magic: the gathering and wyvern

Dug out my magic collection and started going thru that, found a nice stack of beta cards I forgot about, along with a chunk of fun half baked deck ideas I had sorted out and done nothing with ... Going to spend some time sorting them out a bit more and putting a couple together next time I hangout with my buddy Matt, whom is selling the rest of my cards as a business partner. I'm most definitely looking forward to see what he does with my magic collection I've assembled over the years, I'll take a pic of them all when I go over to his place to check out his setup later this week.

World of Warcraft

I've also resubbed to wow for a month, we'll see where it goes... Debating if I want to start a free subscription cycle going on with the auction house sun's for gold, I think it was 130k last time I looked, I could be wrong. But that's totally doable.... Just some ah magic and creative game play ^>^

Sort:  

I'm thinking of trying wow classic once it's out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82