You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Battleground Kickstarter! Steemmonster Killer?

in #gaming6 years ago

Well written post!

I don't care about loom network having a whitepaper. Loom network convinced me with their projects. I enjoyed learning solidity with cryptozombies.io so much I even donated a portion ETH. (my review)

Zombie Battleground makes a very consistent first impression. Some say it is heavily based on Blizzard's Hearthstone, which I can not rate because I don't know Hearthstone good enough.

Actually, Zombie Battleground was intended to be a game template for developers. Referring to something well-known on a template is understandable. Hopefully the finished game will differ from Hearthstone.

However, for me the crypto related features are reason enough to support the project. They are currently running a Kickstarter campaign to make the game known in the not crypto world. I can not wait to test it and got early-access codes for me and few friends.

Sort:  

Thanks!

Yeah, I'm trying to support all the blockchain or crypto based/related games that are coming out. As long as they are really trying and not being straight up scams like many are.

This one is one to keep an eye on! I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66