5 PC Games That I Like Most - En Sevdiğim 5 Bilgisayar Oyunu (ENG/TR)

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello Steemians'. I have shared my experiences and photographs of places I usually visit at Steem so far. I gradually want to share more content about myself and my likes as warms up to this platform.

Merhaba arkadaşlar. bugüne kadar steem'de genellikle gezdiğim yerler hakkındaki tecrübelerimi ve çektiğim fotoğrafları paylaştım. yavaş yavaş bu platforma ısındıkça kendim ve beğenilerim hakkında daha içerikli şeyler paylaşmak istiyorum.

About Me - Hakkımda

BsJPZshCIAAZDXx.jpg

Today I'll talk about the five computer games that I love and play the most. It's not really hard to create own top 5 as someone who has spent a lot of time playing computer games since childhood. I spent a lot of time in games, but I realized that a large percentage of the time I spent thinking belonged to these five games. Here are those five games:

Bugün sizlere en sevdiğim ve en çok oynadığım beş bilgisayar oyunundan bahsedeceğim. çocukluğumdan beri bilgisayar oyunlarına oldukça zaman harcamış biri olarak kendi top 5'imi oluştururken hiç zorlanmadım. oyunlara çok zaman harcadım ama düşündüğüm zaman harcadığım zamanın büyük bir yüzdesinin bu beş oyuna ait olduğunu farkettim. İşte o beş oyun:

5. Age of Empires 2

Age-of-Empires-II-The-Conquerors.jpg
Image Link

When I was at high school I was playing this game most of the time. at the exit of the classroom or at the time we escaped from school and went to internet cafe. I am sure that I was bored if i play it alone but I did not get satisfied any other multiplayer game like age of empires 2 when I played with my friends. so I put this game in the 5th place. My favorite race was the Koreans, the Scorpions were very strong, if you can protect the economy it's hard to beat the Koreans.

Liseli olduğum zamanlar en çok oynadığım oyun. dershane çıkışlarında ya da okuldan kaçıp internet cafe'ye gittiğimiz o zamanlar. tek başıma oynarsam sıkılacağımdan eminim ama arkadaşlarla birlikte oynarken aldığım o zevki başka hiç bir multiplayer oyunda alamadım. o yüzden bu oyunu 5. sıraya koyuyorum. En sevdiğim ırk korelilerdi, Scorpionları çok güçlüydü, eğer ekonomiyi koruyabilirseniz koreyi yenmek çok zor.

4. NBA 2K Series

nba2k.jpg
Image Link

I just got a computer joystick for this game. Of course, I opened up career mode and got drafted first, then gradually got time and first entry into the starter 5. As a very selfish person, I always choose the characters I create as point guard. The game always starts from me. Then come MVPs, hall of fames. I did not see a better sporting game than you could start a career.

Sırf bu oyun için bilgisayarıma joystick almıştım. Tabiki de kariyer modu açıp önce draft edilişim, sonra yavaş yavaş süre almam ve ilk 5’e ilk giriş. Çok bencil bir insan olduğum için hep oluşturduğum karakterleri point guard olarak seçerim. Oyun hep bende başlar. Sonra gelsin mvp’ler hall of fame’ler. Kariyer yapabileceğiniz bundan daha iyi bir spor oyunu görmedim.

The 4th and 5th games were just a game for me. But the first three games are more important than the game for me, perhaps the most important items that shape my life, unfortunately. Here are these 3 games:

4 ve 5. Oyunlar benim için sadece birer oyundu. Ama ilk 3 oyun benim için oyundan daha fazla, belki de hayatımı şekillendiren en önemli öğelerden, ne yazık kı. İşte o 3 oyun:

3. Football Manager (Before 2005: Championship Manager)

How To Get Unlimited Transfer Budget in Football Manager 17 Using Cheat Engine 005.jpg

Yes, from where I started, I started playing CM 01/02 in high school with a friend of mine saying that hey bud "this is super game". At that time, even though man utd did not even know that, I transferred cristiano ronaldo from sporting to Manchester Utd and after 5 years I made the star of my team (yes, exactly 5 years). I wanted to going on, but the game did a "crash dumps" error. So I can say that I have discovered ronaldo first, so I still love him despite all the obviousness :) and then I continued to play fm especially in summer holidays. I came 2045 in FM2005, which is a personal recourse. FM continued to cover my life until 2007. I did not spend a lot of time even if I continued playing afterwards. What happened in 2007? I met World of Warcraft.

Evet nereden başlasam, lisede bir arkadaşımın oğlum süper oyun lan bak bi demesiyle CM 01/02 oynamaya başladım. O zamanlar daha man utd bile bilmezken ben sporting’den cristiano ronaldo’yu Manchester utd.ya transfer ettirmiş ve 5 sene sonra takımımın yıldızı yapmıştım ( evet tam 5 sene ). Daha devam ediyordum ama oyun crash dumps hatası verince orada kaldı. Yani ronaldo’yu ben keşfettşm diyebilirim o yüzden tüm apaçiliğine karşın hala severim kendisini :) daha sonra özellikle yaz tatillerinde olmak üzere sürekli fm oynamaya devam ettim. Fm2005 ‘te 2045 yılına kadar gelmiştim ki kişisel rekorumdur. FM’nin hayatımı kaplaması 2007’ye kadar devam etti. Sonrasında oynamaya devam etsem de hiçbir zaman çok zaman harcamadım. 2007 de ne mi oldu? World of warcraft’la tanıştım.

2. World of Warcraft (Especially Wrath of the Lich King Expansion)

wotlk-335a-client-login-screen.jpg

I had played fm and spent my time. My friend adviced me to play world of warcraft. but it wanted money for playing and I didn't want to give money, I am at first with observing. Then I found out that there were private servers, and I started playing on the Türkwow server. I have forgotten everything else in that game. I constantly had azeroth and mage in my mind. In my dream I was seeing karazhan and lich king. However, as the game continued for many years, there was a decline in game quality. Especially after the panda expansion, I'm cold from the game. there were also some effects that I grew up and i had a job i'm not a student . Determined common time with friends who are the biggest troubles of online games and enter the raids. They started to squeeze me. I need a lot of time for the game and I did not have time then.

I can not say waste of time to this game, which has benefited me in many areas, as long as I meet new people, my english skills dramaticly improved. I tell you my story, and now it's time to comment the game; it's the best online game in the world. No need to mention it.

Evet ben fm oynayarak zamanımı geçirirken kötülüğümü isteyen (asdfghjkl) bir arkadaşım abi wow diye bir oyun oynuyorum aylık ücreti var ama online oyun level falan atlıyorsun süper diyerek beni kandırdı. Ama ben para vermek istemediğim için ilk başlarda izlemekle yetindim. Sonra private server’ların olduğunu öğrenince türkwow server’ında oynamaya başladım. Oyuna öyle bir sardım ki başka herşeyi unuttum. Sürekli aklımda azeroth ve mage’im vardı. Rüyamda artık karazhan ve lich king görüyordum. Ancak uzun yıllar devam ettikçe oyunun kalitesinde düşme oldu. Özellikle panda expansion’undan sonra oyundan soğudum. Büyümüş olmam, artık öğrenci değil çalışan olmam da bunda etkili oldu. Online oyunların en büyük sıkıntısı olan arkadaşlarla ortak zaman belirleyip raidlere gir(e)memek’te artık sıkmaya başlamıştı. Oyun için çok zaman gerekiyordu ve bende de o zaman yoktu.

Herşeye rağmen tanıştığım insanlar olsun, İngilizce seviyeme katkısı olsun birçok alanda bana faydası olan bu oyun tam olarak zaman kaybıydı diyemem. Hakkını yemeyeyim. Kendi hikayemi anlattım da oyuna gelirsek bence dünyanın en iyi online oyunu. Başka söze gerek yok.

1. The Elder Scrolls V; Skyrim

maxresdefault.jpg

If i came to number 1 when I started to get tired of WOW I met with this game. I have not played as much as World of Warcraft nor FM, but the times I played seemed to have been made for me. Game type is rpg. But not like the old rpg games do not have longer and boring texts. The graphics are pretty nice. Apart from the main story, there are beautiful and gripping side quests. If you only want to ride in skyrim and discover new places, you can be a traveler. If you are interested in this subject, if you already know it; I definitely recommend it.

Gelelim 1 numaraya, kendisiyle tanışmam wow’dan sıkılmaya başladığım zamanlarda gerçekleşti. ne World of warcraft ne de fm kadar oynamamışımdır ama oynadığım zamanlar sanki benim için üretilmiş diye düşündüm. Oyunun türü rpg. Ama o eski rpg oyunları kadar uzun ve sıkıcı metinleri yok. Grafikler oldukça güzel . ana hikayesi dışında oldıkça güzel ve sürükleyici yan görevleri var. İsterseniz’de sadece skyrim’de atınıza binip yeni yerler keşfedip, traveler olabilirsiniz. Eğer bu tarza ilginiz varsa, ki varsa zaten biliyorsunuzdur; kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum.

These are my favorite 5 games. As an old gamer I can not play anymore. I want to play but I can not enjoy it. Actually, if I can play a little bit, it would be nice to be discharged. If you would like to comment on your ideas about these games, your own top 5, suggestions for games that will start playing me again, please reply this post. See you on new posts...

Benim favori 5 oyunum bunlar. Eski bir gamer olarak artık oyun oynayamıyorum. Oynamak istiyorum ama zevk alamıyorum. Esasında biraz oynayabilsem deşarj olmak için çok güzel olacak. Siz de bu oyunlar hakkında fikirlerinizi, kendi top 5’inizi, beni tekrar oyun oynamaya başlatacak oyun önerilerini yorum olarak atarsanız sevinirim. yeni yazılarda görüşmek üzere…

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.98 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sjomeath.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sjomeath from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56