I play League of Legends - Dat special recall

in #gaming7 years ago

Wow! It's been awhile since I posted something about this!

I haven't been playing much lately, mostly just on mondays or fridays, so not much material to share with you guys! However, recently I was being a shitty Sivir and I wanted to go back to base when suddenly, a wild Fizz appeared.

+1 for timing.


Sort:  

Have you tried heros of the storm?

I did! However, I prefer LoL.

have you tried DOTA 2? i think provides better graphics and balance. just my opinion of course

I haven't, but a lot of my friends play this :)

Have you tried hereos of neworth. Because suggesting random other mobas seems to be the thing to do in the comments.

Hahahahaha! Its the new trend apparently!

I also used to play LoL a lot.. But I stopped and I think it was a good decision because I spend this time on more important things now :D

Haha, what do you do with your non-lol time? :D

I create something like a VR game, mining rig or I go outside :D

Or you Steem!

Are you gaming on your Macbook Pro? How well does it play?

No, I still have my ASUS ROG laptop, so I game on there :)

Fishy hitbox :D

That hitbox doesnt even make sense :c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54