My PC Build!

in #gaming6 years ago

Happy Friday everyone! Just wanted to share a photo of my first custom build and my list of hardware! Please tell me what you think and share your build aswell.

  • Phanteks Enthoo Evolv ATX Tempered Glass Case
  • GTX 1080 TI Founders Edition
  • Intel I7 6700k
  • Corsair H115i CPU Liquid Cooler
  • 2x Samsung 500 GB SSD
  • Alienware 34 AW3418DW Ultrawide Monitor ( Love this monitor!)

Thanks for taking the time to check out my build, have a wonderful weekend :)

20180817_184429.jpg
thumbnail (2).jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful. Very Jelly considering I have been planning my build for 3 years now. Have fun!!

Hey! Thank you for commenting and I wish you the best of luck with your build! Very exciting time with the new GPUs and processors coming out soon :).

woow, its very amazing PC building .. is it your own setup? very nicely done

Yes, my first custom build! Thank you very much for the kind comment!

Congratulations @sirnatethegreat! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85