Playing some COD World War II with @sirlunchthehost. 30 minute play session.

in #gaming6 years ago

[]
Today I will be streaming some game play of me either owning or getting owned @ Call Of Duty WW2.

I don't claim to be the best, but every once in awhile...You become the best during one round. Lets see if I can find that one round today!

DISCLAIMER
I'm running my internet off of a Potato and a paperclip, so sorry for the bag quality at times!

To view the stream go to:

https://mixer.com/blockchainjesus

2018-07-06_10-48-26.png

Sort:  

We need to stream some pubg and get some dinners boi!

Yessir, trying to tonight?

We can if you want to. I'll hit you up on discord

I have yet to play live or even play on the PS4 for that matter, I’ll be having a lot of time soon tho... looks like fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76