Star Wars Republic Return 12/4/2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian some are very excited about the new Star Wars The Old Republic Return MMORPG.
I prefer the old trailer but many say this is the best one yet.

We know its star wars right of the bat
swtorreturnintra.jpg

Some arent too keen on star wars doing the ol wild west character of the galaxy type thing.
swtorreturnintra-1.jpg

When good company arrives...
swtorreturnintra-2.jpg

Always a small bot at hand when it get bad
swtorreturnintra-3.jpg

Yup its Star wars
swtorreturnintra-4.jpg

Source: swtor-life.com


The Trailer

badgessteemit.jpg

Anyway just so you know this post is %100 SP and for more of this I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote if you liked this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@koskl - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80