You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE STEAM GAMES #3 - I am Weapon: Revival (Steam not Steem)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

annnnnddddd the winnnnerr IS........


Congratulations

@badastroza, to get your game just add me (NexVentor) on steam (not steem) and Ill send you the code. Feel free to remove friend afterwards or keep.

How do I add a key to my Steam account?


Log in to the Steam client application (if you haven’t yet, you can download the Steam client here . Click the button labeled "+ Add a Game" on the bottom left on the Steam client and select "Activate a Product on Steam..." and follow the on-screen instructions.

Thanks to all that played and remember I will be giving out another game next Wednesday, don't forget to play along.

Nex

Sort:  

Awesome! What a nice surprise to wake up to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55