You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transferring & saving Sims~ Sims 4

in #gaming7 years ago

O my gosh!!!! I didn't realize it took that much work. Thank you for doing it for me!! I haven't had a chance to look at him yet, but he and Josette will make one perfect pretty baby.. right away; while the teens are in the house to help with the baby!!!

I had to go to bed last night, so I didn't get to combine the family. But the Twins did age up!!!

I will take all of this advice, and save the girls to play later.

Sort:  

yeahhh On them aging up :D with your household you never know loll

It really goes faster once you know what you are doing but to write it all out..........there is just a lot of steps!

But now I have it written down so when I forget how to do it, and I will forget! loll I can just come here and look :D

That's nice to have all your info in one spot. Hope Steemit continues to be a nice library for us.

It has really just dawned on me that Victoria is still an adult, and her husband who was only 3 days older, has died of old age. That's insane! :D Going to try and marry off your Sim's son now!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50