You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And the World Turns~Sims 4

in #gaming7 years ago

I love this!!! The house looks wonderful!!! It is so nicely decorated. I love that the personalities of the Sims come through in your writing!!!! OMG the butler, that is so funny too!!! You are doing so well, and once again taught me something... this time about the monsters!!! I did not know about the toddler traits. They are driving me crazy, I wish I'd have known before they grew out of the toddler stage. Next generation, it's just one perfect child!!!! ha ha!

Sort:  

:D yaaaaa I taught you something!! for all that you have shown me!

Thank you about the house!! it was a bit touch and go there for a while last night loll and yes, the butler is a stitch to watch loll :D

yeah, I think it's the thinking skill that says if you get it high enough they will sleep better through the night!! those monsters are killers!