Sort:  

Hey man, it would be cool if you put your Steemit link on your YT channel so that anyone can easily see (verify) this is your content. That might put you in a spot to get more rewards. ;) And also, you can create account on Dtube (it is like decentralized YouTube) and post your content there.

Just trying to help.

BTW I love 7days to die! Haven't played it in a while but I bet it's better now than before.

Hey! So nice to see an actual comment on here! I guess I should get my Seemit, Minds, and DLive links on my vids. I have so many of them in the description, I kinda forgot which ones I do and don't list. Thanks for the suggestion!

7D2D is pretty good, Alpha 18 is better than Alpha 17 by a good distance, so I hope you're enjoying the game as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35