You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foodie's housing post

in #gaming6 years ago

Wow haha my and my girl also love to play Elderscrolls, we also have ESO on two Playstation's but it has been a while ago since we played it. 😇 didn't know we could get houses, that is our favorite thing in Skyrim haha(Stil playing it on the ps4 now, also have the Skyrim VR Edition).

Sort:  

A Skyrim VR Edition? Oh my gosh, that sounds awesome! How are you liking that?

Yeah, there's plenty of houses in ESO. Some inn rooms are really cheap, but the houses range up to over a milion gold. You can basically get complete estates for a load of gold or crowns.

It really is so cool!! But too be honest, its a hassel to put on the VR everytime. Also my girl cant handle it, she gets motion sick from it. So it doesn't get used often but once every few weeks I give it a go, it really is so awsome the first time playing VR felt a bit like dreaming!

Ok!! now im a bit intrested to check ESO out again, I didn't buy any dlc yet, do I need too?

Aww that's such a shame that she can't handle VR. I tried it once and it is a pretty awesome technology. I'm sure my boyfriend will want to use VR eventually aswell, but for now we'll stick to trying it when we're at his cousin's place.

We did buy the Morrowind dlc as soon as we started playing, but I feel there's no real need right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72