Sort:  

Hi there.
I'm fine, thanks for asking. The developers of Star Citizen changed the format of their video content which makes my channel obsolete. The only thing i could do is copying their channel which isn't a thing i want to do.
That's why i stopped posting on here.
As of your question of what game is similar to SC i don't actually have personal experience with any other game. The only alternatives I can tell you about is "No Mans Sky" and "Elite Dangerous", which you probably already know.
They are similar but also quite different in a lot of ways. It's not something I would play, though.
I'd rather stick with Rainbow Six Siege even though it's a completely different kind of game.
As far as i remember you still play a lot of BF4, don't you? Are you excited about BF:V? Because i stopped being exited about BF games since BF4. I don't really care about BF:V at all. Especially since playing R6S. Couldn't care less about BF anymore.

Yeah I know about No Mans Sky and Elite - don't look to appealing to me tbh. I play here BF4 here and there nowadays. BFV I will not be playing, didn't like it. They catered to the casuals again just like BF1.
From what I hear about Star Citizen I'm hearing an ETA of 2021/2022 for completion. Would you say that might be a possibility?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88