Sort:  

Thanks for the wonderful post. Not much but twice a year I try to rank up in that month. So far I can only rank 7. Normally I try to do the daily quests and try to complete my collection. This month I am stuck at 15. Anyway reading posts like this in steemit courages me to. Thanks again!

Sometimes, when I do Hearthstone posts. I usually involve a guide. I am a free to play player myself and only gets card packs either from the gold that I earn or from free packs eventually building the collection from there. I would really love to have steemit hearthstone player friends to play with. And maybe. Just maybe have a steemit hearthstone tournament which we can do on dlive. Sorry for the grammar or spelling. Im on my phone :). Im happy thought that you enjoyed it.

Steemit hearthstone tournament sounds interesting. Maybe that can be done as you said. We can think about it.

Its something good if we have more players to come around from steemit. Hopefully we can gather more from the crowd.i hope yoy continue to stay tuned in and maybe we can get that realized someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94