[Review] Battlefield 1: the most historic war

in #gaming6 years ago

aloha the steemian meet me back at the same hour, as usual, I thank the steemian wherever you are, I hope you always healthy and keep the spirit to always work and always given the blessing was good too, okay maybe not need lip service again, this evening I will give ualasan game genre War and Action which became popular on the release of the initial series of this game Battlefield and this time I will review one of the juice of the series a new release last year and got appreciation also of the gamers, OK The following review of his game.

Source

Source

finally Battlefield series released last year, maybe I think because a lot of gamers comment about the battlefield series that will be released, developers DICE and EA responded by giving the gamers the latest series of Battlefield, the Battlefield 1 with a touch of war that plaing for historic around the world by taking the theme of the first World War. I think this is a concept they managed to show so amazingly in some of the first trailer trailers that I see. That this is a clear answer to the demands of gamers who have long wanted the return of the classic war theme. I also agree with giving past memories that war is not good for everything.

This game is also still using the single player mode that is now supplied with a different system than usual, still wearing Frostbite Engine capability can I say quite satisfactory in detail and visual quality with devastating effects that look fabulous. the campaign mode Battlefield 1 did make this series was unique for me, there are many differences that is given from every aspect of gameplay that is provided may be some gamers also assume the same for me, I am quite satisfied with the action games war that is given EA to the Battlefield Series fans.

as mkita know together steemian, There are so many games with the FPS genre which has been using visual modern spite of all the background story provided, almost all the game developers are on the theme of modern warfare or classic always make the main characters as the main characters or more, and uniqueness that can say here EA delivers more of the main characters, in this game I was almost confused at first when playing this game once for each of my death I was transferred to another character and with a different story. I think the new stuff that is given will be very good as a storyline that is given by this game.

Source

the storyline given by Battlefield 1 is the story of five main characters, from 5 different world regions, whose stories will be interconnected with other stories of the First World War. such as One story with the main character acting as a personal driver who now has to control large tanks under difficult war conditions, one story with the main character controlling the plane and making it the focus of the story, while others carry the main character in the struggle of a female soldier against the Ottoman power in the desert.

One interesting thing I see from each story is made by the developer so that gamers can experience different experiences in the war game that we have known. They clearly proved that the focus of the campaign in this game is not to show us how big the scale of the war is, but how those who want or do not want to be involved must pass through the trail in order to fight, for me this game feels very good from in terms of stories that are given from each scene of the characters that are given.

Almost most of the gamers already know and how tough Frostbite Engine in the gaming industry. Engines that serve as the mainstay DICE, I suppose it has a strong image not only as engnie that can deliver good quality visualization to provide enough detail, but also the devastating effects that also affect the gameplay. In Battlefield 1, Frostbite Engine becomes a big part of every Battlefiled series especially on battlefield 1.

The atmosphere is good for single player mode or multiplayer Battlefield 1 is one of the best in its class. Enough to make us feel as if the center is actively involved in a great battle is intense, especially in multiplayer mode. In single player mode, we will be provided with more real atmosphere. like a home could be destroyed, the effect of good lighting on all sides, and a variety of visual effects such as dust or fog that makes the game look real.

Source

We will also talk about the many elements that are given in this game, from just a small thing like the sound of weapons that amaze me of course to more significant things like the destruction of buildings and dust that is given. Enjoying a war in the middle of a forest, in the middle of town, or even on a mountain becomes a battle experience that I think can be a seed in this game. We can also see how the dust is scattered when tanks fired heavy weapons, or sparks when one of the parts was broken, saw the various ruins of a messy house that would not be able to hide anyone in it, wow my opinion about the game in the visual arena is very good of course.

As a gamer, I do not really understand about the first World War in the real world, with many variations of weapons that are given, maybe here some are familiar with the history and know whether the weapon in use is in World War 1 or even just a mere variation made for the gamers to enjoy each weapon with a different shape different, clear this game has it with visual and sound that is quite good.

the discussion is my opinion about this game Before I continue to talk about the story given, Compared with other FPS series such as Call of Duty series, single player mode Battlefield never succeeded in producing something memorable and keep the gamer in mind. most of us do not even remember what kind of stories he offers from some plot storyline scenes that are given. and here the improvements occur in the storyline created by DICE and EA to offer something new and different from Battlefield 1.

As I've said in the above few paragraphs Battlefield 1 is told from the perspective of 5 different characters. But unlike the usual FPS games that used to position the main character as the key to victory of war or world peace achieved, but Battlefield 1 focuses more on telling each other's struggles from the point of view of ordinary people involved in a big war, of course involving so many parties and not just depending on what they are. the result is a story that can give us a different point of view from how many heroes are in their respective territories.

Source

Source

There are several scenarios that make me love this game is the gameplay that is not monotonous in my opinion, DICE managed to build an amazing story is unique, showing emotional every character is amazing, we can feel too realistic with the tanks they drive, named Big Bess . Big Bess became a strong vehicle in this game.

But on the other hand, there are some scenarios that I think is also the story ends interesting than the gameplay, such as The Runner which surprisingly ended so the scenario of a standard FPS game that is not special. Battlefield 1 feels like an experimental fashion story given EA and DICE. salute make a change in beriakn by this developer, I hope the future of this game have the following series by providing certia that continued in each series.

Source

Source

Battlefield 1 ends with an end result which in my opinion, equivalent or even better than a game which we know. That EA and DICE successfully execute a concept of war with a classic theme that still has the taste of familiar and identical to what we know, and that I have yet to know about the multiplayer mode that is given because I do not play multiplayer, but I know a bit about fashion its multiplayer is a great bias mode that is great for the inngin plays its real time with other people.

In terms of gameplay campaign mode, there are several points where the stealth mode as not very useful for me, my experience of this play I have never been able to kill the enemy denngan mode silently, but it was not a big thing, stick with shooting with brutal suffice make the enemy die.I'll give you a video of the multiplayer mode because I can not menjelsakan in detail how the multiplayer mode in this game (thanks to TheBrokenMachine).

Source

so much from me for tonight, and her bad again I am not sleepy tonight and will be hard for me to sleep, thanks for the attention of the steemian I do not get tired of reminding you all to follow me in order to get a review good games and upvote what if pleasing steemian and reestem hearts that can also be shared for other people to know about the games inngin my review of my experience playing this game, greeting me @sharmlock, goodnight.

Sort:  

nice bro i play all the time, nice description...
hey bro I follow you and I made a vote :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78