First Stream to TWITCH Last Week! Playing some RUST with my fiance

in #gaming5 years ago

Trying To Survive In RUST before Server Wipe

Last week I was testing out my dying PC through some Twitch streaming. Oddly it ran for an hour before BSODs hit. My fiance and I try to unwind on RUSTOPIA now and then and the following is from our first stream. I might set up an account on STEEMIT eventually for reshares of my TWITCH, but I definitely gotta first get my new build going to upgrade for that.

Anyways, I go by bringer0death out there on STEAM, but that's me if you run across me. Promise I am not that deadly as my gamer tag seems to be, mainly bring my own death vs others lol. Figured share here to the RUST players on STEEMIT. Be sure to follow my TWITCH channel, probably will get more active on there soon.

Watch Trying to Survive in RUST before Server Wipe from bringer0death on www.twitch.tv

~SFlaherty, aka bringer0death on STEAM

Follow me @sflaherty

Or on Twitch by search for bringer0death

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29