Days Gone (Epic Zombie Game) 🎮 I gotta get this when it releasessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Days-Gone-Game-Wallpaper-HD.jpg

This year I am finding out there is a lot of games worth getting...

This December the long awaited PS4 title "Days Gone" will finally hit the shelves. "Days Gone" entered full production in January 2015, and for the zombie shooter genre many fans have been anticipating this game long enough.

DAYS GONE - What to expect

Days Gone is an open world action-adventure survival horror title by Sony Bend, the studio behind Uncharted: Golden Abyss. There is obvious inspiration from the The Last of Us series and a mix of Sons of Anarchy thrown in. You play as a rebellious biker Deacon St. John who is trying to find his way in a post-apocalyptic world decimated by a global pandemic.

Deacon St. John is a man who prefers to live in the dangerous outside world than the confines of civilian encampments, even if it means dealing with hordes of relentless infected. Taking place two years after a global pandemic overwhelmed civilization, turning millions into mindless zombies known as ‘Freakers.’

FINALLY ZOMBIE HORDES ON THE MOVE TO DO BATTLE WITH

The enemies in "Days Gone" will group together in truly overwhelming numbers. The E3 2016 demo showed hundreds upon hundreds of infected charge towards the player, tumbling over each other in clumsy desperation. The surrounding environment can be used to slow them down or group them together.

HERE IS THE OFFICIAL GAMEPLAY DEMO FOR "DAYS GONE"

I guess I better work on my article writing more often so I can afford this bad boy....lol. I figured I would take a little break here from my usual life/crypto writings and share this bad ass game with you guys. I have been eyeing it for a while and sure my STEEMIT gaming buddies would enjoy checking this one out.

~sflaherty

Follow me @sflaherty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77