You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Review 01 - "Enemy Territory Quake Wars" - Rating: 10/10 - LAN

in #gaming6 years ago

For me, it's the best tactical team-based FPS ever. Unfortunately there was something wrong with the marketing and the game was practically dropped. In the initial phase it takes a bit of getting used to. But if you understand all the functions and connections, then it's great fun. After many years break, I have it installed. Unfortunately, I do not see an online server browser anymore. You probably have to connect directly with the IP to the server to play online. I make a new Youtube channel "Strogg TV" :-).
I know my skill is gone but in the past I was relatively good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55