SSK Short Intro for DTube

in #gaming7 years ago


Single Highlight from PUBG captured using the Highlight feature of NVidia GeForce. This is a small clip to see how everything looks and uploads from my equipment and to get a teaser of what I hope to be consistent and enjoyable content from myself. Constructive criticism is always welcome and moving forward content will see a bit more length and a level of post production.

My uploaded content will typically try to avoid excessive profanity, vulgarity, and other questionable content but in playing with others I have no plans to overly censor anyone. That being said, I will try to employ the NSFW tag if audio content involves anything beyond what one would find in a PG-13 film.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58