You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assassin's Creed 2 Review (A-)

in #gaming7 years ago

I am telling you,this is the greatest game I've ever played .
The story line will keep you breathless . I really love how they made the story so manly ; like the first mission you had when u started the game it was called "Boys will be boys" .
And the relationship between Ezio and his family,especially his brother , was written so well !!!
I will give this game a 9/10 due to the combat system(which was quite enjoyable even with its bugs) .

Sort:  

You know I thought that too until I played the Ezio Collection.. it's fantastic for sure but I actually like Brotherhood a bit better... They added some features that were killer like hiring Assasssin's and chain killing with properly timed counters. It just made the gameplay a bit more fun and Ezio was still fairly fun as a character. It's not really until Brotherhood he becomes a completely grumpy no fun kind of guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57