NEW CHAIR!!! *spoiler alert* its a titan 2020

in #gaming4 years ago

It has been a while folks I know however I am here today to present my new chair!

So For a long time now I have wanted to get a titan 2020 chair (like a year)

And I finally got it. So i'm also a huge batman fan so when I saw the batman series titan I was sold.

JPEG_20200219_192410.jpg

JPEG_20200219_184422.jpg

Now that the pictures are out of the way let me tell you about the experience.

The installation on these bad boys is stupid simple, They even give you all the tools needed!
It comes with a poster sized sheet that has words and pictures and walks you through everything!
I set this up myself in a total of about 20-30 mins. It came in a total of about 4 pieces and the covers for screws.
So it was mostly put wheels on base put back part of chair on seat part attach seat to base that's all.

Now the comfort, So for a 400 dollar chair you have to know what you are getting.
This chair is meant to correct your posture, and for making sure your body isn't sore for long game play.
That being said when you first sit on it it is going to feel like sitting on a badly cushioned kitchen chair.
However if you keep sitting on it for about 30 mins you will notice the seat ad started conforming around you already and it no longer feels like a bad kitchen chair and more like a older theater seat.
Now i am sure after a few months of breaking this in its going to be great even when i sit down.

It is not uncomfortable though the back support with adjustable lumbar and the memory foam pillow are both extremely comfortable enough that i literally layed down on the chair for a good 45 mins rather then moving it by my desk and setting the flight sticks up to use.
I do notice that today (i got it yesterday) a few of my back muscles are not happy with me. mostly cause i slouch and this chair is trying to correct that.

All in all if you are on the fence between this chair and a cheaper alternative I would recommend this one.
Yes it comes with a price tag and a 3-5 year warranty (3 by default can extend 2 more years if you share it on a social media platform) but i used to use a xrocker and sat in a dxracing (i think that's the name) and the below 100 knockoff of that one and this one blows them all out of the water!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87