Second Place Finish! - Fortnite Season 5 - Daily Dose of Fortnite |-|Episode 5|-|

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Wow! That was the best game we have had on the series so far. That snipe was so satisfying.

Alright guys we are on episode 5. Please let me know if you guys would like to see more Fortnite content or another series! Right now I still can not stream. The internet is just good enough to upload videos if I do it early when no one is on the internet.

Shout-out to this shows sponsors:
@thecastle
@dunite
@dlive24hour
@steemgc
@thegoliath

Thanks again to the Top 5 upvotes from my latest post!

Join my Newsletter!: https://mailchi.mp/dfaa4182c0cf/schubesnewsletter
Monthly giveaways for game codes + in-game items, re-cap of what I have been working on, and summary of big events in gaming and tech. Super simple to join just sign-up with your e-mail with the link above!

Let me know in the comments down below what series you are enjoying the most Pokemon, EU4, or Fortnite!

Follow me on DLive: https://dlive.io/@schubes

Discord: https://discord.gg/CAZqvbr
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheRealSchubes

Make sure you follow me on DLive!
Thanks for watching, commenting, and upvoting!!


▶️ DTube

▶️ IPFSthe snipe.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Schubes,

Unfortunately, due to decrease in market activity and falling revenue I can no longer afford to pay 30 % APR on SP you lease to me. While I'm still interested in the current level of SP being leased I have to reduce the APR to 20% after August 30th. Feel free to revoke the lease if you have better opportunities.

I understand because of the current market as long as you raise it back up when the market is better. Also let me know if you need anymore SP.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 17.99% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49