You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Shovelry - Episode 1: Fueled by Hope, Part 1

in #gaming6 years ago

Sorry this took so long! As you can see, it is quite ambitious, and I have been rather busy, so it faced multiple delays. Anyways, the direction might not be what was expected, but I wanted to focus more on Shovel Knight's crossovers with this series, so this story focuses on the version-exclusive content found within Shovel of Hope. I hope you enjoy this new idea, and I'll be sure to get the next part out sooner!

Sort:  

Dude this is almost like shovelknight fan fiction!!! I love it and you should keep writing it but maybe in separate parts? It seems a little bit too long to swallow down all at once!

This is already a two-parter as it stands. The next part will be shorter, I can assure you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36