You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games on my wishlist

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Send 1 Steem to my wallet and i will add one of the listed games to your library (or more likely send a key to your wallet - lol) :D! Little hint - you won´t regreat ;).


This is not a joke, i´m just in the mood for things like this. ;D^^
(Updated with Pic for "more seriousness", just had my phone before :D)

Sort:  

Aww really? That sounds like a fun game to play! Now I'm curious, I'll get right onto that Steem sending thing :D


"Good choice, the Master is happy with your desicions, hope you´re, too!"

"Got to go now, have to find my next victim."


Hope you had fun, I surely did, crazy moments are good moments. xD
Have a nice evening and a lot of fun with Brothers: A tale of two Sons as soon as you find time to play it :).

Haha, oh my gosh, those pictures add lots to the experience, I had fun playing :D
And I will have so much fun playing Brothers: A tale of two Sons! Thank you so much for this, it's so generous!

Hehe xDD
Well, you want it, i have it, so why not and besides i was very interested in how you would react on something strange like this and i had a lot of fun, with pleasure. :DD

Good evening @playfulfoodie, my master just sent me back, he said something about another key for something called "Shiness: The Lightning Kingdom"...


(LOL! xDD)

No, crazy stuff aside (at least mostly) and back to some seriousity :D

I also have a key for Shiness from my July 2018 Humble Monthly Bundle left if you´re interested, for 2.50€ in Steem/Sbd it´s yours, cheaper than any key i could find on the internet at this very moment.

So if you want to remove Shiness from your wishlist right now, too, just let me know xD.


You got 24h to make a decision :D!



Good night and have a relaxed start into the week :)!

The game never ends! Haha, oh gosh yes I would love to remove Shiness from my wishlist too :D
What's 2,50€ in Steem though? How do I figure that out :-)

Hehe, nope, never, Mr. Jigsaw is always busy playing with people :D! Hope you liked the gif, had to lough hard after i found it, so "perfectly fitting" :DDD.

You can use for this tool to find out ;).

Hope you liked the gif, had to lough hard after i found it, so "perfectly fitting" :DDD.

Haha, yeah it was really funny :D

What a handy tool... 4 Steem it is! Coming your way :D

I'm sorry, my master had problems continuing his plans due to some blockchain freeze yesterday. After today's torture procedure (work^^), he will be sending you your key (in the evening).

Have a nice day and thanks for enjoying our special offer :D!

hahaha!! your conversation made me LOL a lot!

Did you say something :)?!


"Sometimes" i have my "crazy moments" and just need to live them, otherwise i get bored and besides i had to laugh a lot, too :D.


A nice day to you, too :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36