Sort:  

I also had that Star Wars simulator where you flew one of the ships, I think it was the enemy ship, the TIE bomber.

I was already a bit older, but the comic book RPG game Freedom Force was a big part of my childhood, as well. It wasn't quite as good as it could have been, but it was still really fun.

Deus Ex is one of my favorite franchises, I'm playing Mankind Divided atm, holy cow how hardware hungry this game is.

Hah, I can imagine. I only have the first Deus Ex. My machine would probably not even run Mankind Divided.

And hey, Age of Empires 2 deserves a mention! And Rollercoaster Tycoon 2.

For sure, I could of counted 30 games from that era easy, or I can just make a series one day, I plan to stay on steemit until bitter end or highest high :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67