What a Way for it to End

in #gaming6 years ago


To get my mind off a few things, I was, for once, having a near perfect no damage speedrun. Then something happened, and I don't even know what.

Sorry I haven't been active lately. Real life stuff. But I'm not gone, I've just focused on some other stuff.

I still haven't read the Terms of Service, but dTube allows me to post without doing so. Where can I even read them? I can't use the site without clicking "Yes".

That was a rhetorical question since I'm sure I can just Google. But it's a funny oversight that the terms aren't readable via the actual pop up that appears.

By the way, is anyone interested in me streaming a full playthrough of an X game in the future?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! I think a fill playthrough would be awesome.
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made one on 1998) and it's really cool that you would be up to streaming these kind of games.

Thought you were gone. Yeah the TC was a highlight lately...you weren't missing anything.

I still haven't read the Terms of Service

I think they now include: "You can't complain", but I'm not sure. Couldn't read them either.

Ahhhhh shit. Really good run, clean-ass movement, too! I've always hated Kuwanger, never cared enough to learn that little trick but it looks like you had it down pretty good.

On Steemit's "terms", it's just run of the mill cringe, nothing special tbh.

Define "full playthrough", like a let's play with wacky gamer commentary or what?

Clean speedrun there. I loved megaman X. but Im not too much into the speedrun community though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55