Stupid Game Capture

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

For everyone looking forward to my Outlast 2 Pt 7 gameplay ... I'm a little behind.

sorry.png

Sadly, my Elgato decided now would be a good time to goof my gameplay footage.

oops.png

Already fixed though. Just need to replay and edit for you guys.

Sorry for the delay. Going to be spending more time gaming soon though!

PLUS: I'll be doing gaming related vlogs exclusively for DTube!

Stay tuned!!!

ScaredyCatGamer


UPDATE!!!

Apparently, I'm not the only LetsPlayer to have difficulties capturing Outlast2. There seems to be an underlying issue which causes problems with a lot of game capture equipment.

Soooooo ... Would you all rather me keep trying to get things to work with O2 or move onto another game? I hate to just drop the game from my LetsPlays but if it means better content for you guys then I guess that makes the most sense.

Let me know in the comments below which way you'd like me to go and what you'd like to see me play next.

Thanks for understanding :'(

ScaredyCatGamer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30