Sort:  

Oh that's for sure, the ending will likely leave you in a bit of a daze... oh, for suggestions, I think you might also enjoy the game "INSIDE", not exactly a horror game but it is kinda creepy. Do you also play non-horror?

I'm excited to get through it but always sad when the journey ends.
I play a lot of different games actually. Just post the scary stuff.
Actually playing through the new South Park for the 2nd time atm, haha.

Haha haven't played that one but I've seen a bit, it is RIDICULOUS. Anyway yeah, if you wanna slow the horror down at some point but still want something a bit creepy, and with good sound design, INSIDE ftw

Can't decide if I like this one or the first one more.
I'll look into Inside - no pun intended :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71