LetsPlay: Silent Hill Downpour - Pt 1

in #gaming6 years ago


Silent Hill: Downpour - Pt 1

Starting a classic horror game for you all

Sorry about the grainy facecam.
Forgot to turn on my lights.

Let me know if you have any game suggestions!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool! I'm going to have fun watching you get spooked :D

Please Do!

So far it's all story but if I know Silent Hill ... We'll get there.

Yeah. I've played a couple iterations of this title. They are always fun no matter what the critics say.

Apparently, this one is a bit of a departure from the standard SH.
I'm sure it will still get there though.
Big question right now is what OTHER game should I start?

This post has received a 0.57% upvote from thanks to: @scaredycatgamer.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 2.94 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @scaredycatgamer.

I love the SIlent Hill series, this should be a fun playthrough.

Only SH game I haven't played oddly enough.
I'm REALLY looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68