You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1SBD GIVEAWAY !!! PS4 THREAD. PLEASE DISCUSS.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Contributers so far:
@tawasi 1
@oneup 2
@rickthor 3
@akayarchie 4
@yesiruolaide 5
@jacobzeema 6
@youngpablo 7
@justdik 8
@photosbyerik 9
@schubes 10
@doublejump 11
@sisygoboom 12
@nymia.aryn 13
@florio 14
I will use a random number generator and announce the winners both here And another post.

I just got a sponsor so next week will be a 25sbd GIVEAWAY.

Sort:  

Hello the number 5 is @yesiruolaide
spelling error please

Issues solved. Thanks. Would have gotten it right in the end anyway. But you could have chosed an easier name. Hehe

JUST kidding

I can now anounce the winner.

The lumber is number 5 that also is my universal lucky number.

I won alot of things with that number so i guess that is good news for both me and this competition.

@yesiroulade congrats. I will transfer 1SBD to you in a shirt time.

My next contest will be posted in a hour or two.

Number is randomly picked at www.random.com Screenshot_20180228-162051.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65