You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parent of a Gamer - Part II

in #gaming7 years ago

My dear, thank you for this article. I am always thinking how you can grow the child for him/her being able to live his own life not something the world dectates him/her to be. You series just makes me feel more relief what it could be done and with great success. I especially thank you for sharing your own experience - it has been a talk with my husband for the whole evening that I am so happy I found you here and can learn a lot. We do not have children yet but the question of raising them with free spirit is a constant discussion for us. It helps so much knowing that there are people who are doing the same! Much love and blessings to you!

Sort:  

Awe----how great it is that you are already on the path of engaging what is in the best interest of your future children. I am always so stoked to witness people who have that much enthusiasm and awareness to be looking for solutions even before there are questions.

I'm so glad to have brought you some information of value and know that we have much to share--our meeting is no coincidence. Thanks for your presence here. I am thrilled to hear of your dedication to freedom. What a blessing you are giving humanity. Keep on questioning--it's a wise move indeed @sashagenji.

Thank you, dear. As always I am reading your comments with a smile on my face%)) Yo are definitely a great source of answers for my endless questions! Thank you for being here and being always you%)) A shiny women with an enormous heart full of love%))@everlove
x_by_sashagengi (10).jpg

Awe dear one! What a great comment and a sweet piece of true beauty to top it all off. My life is so full of blessings. Thank you @sashagenji for finding me and for engaging the questions. Our lives are all better for the gifts from one another. So grateful to share with you and for this beautiful gesture!!! <3 <3 <3

Maybe it is just because you are true blessing yourself so the other blessings are attracted to you. I saw your collaborative Art project - it is a true masterpiece - now I am thinking what to do with the image you suggested! I have an idea so hopefully will manage it in few days! Love and blessings, beautiful soul!

YES!!!! I am so glad you're inspired to join us. This artists' community is truly amazing--so much love! I am blessed with many blessings and so grateful to be in alignment with that! And look---here you are!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48