My Review #1 Middle-earth: Shadow of War

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Plot:

The game starts where its left in first part. Talion make a new ring with help of celebrimbor in order to deafeat Sauron. I am not gonna give any spoiler. Just know this, things doesnt go as Talion expected. So, he need to build his own army for the war against Sauron. Ending seems quite down to me.

Gameplay:

Gameplay is as smoth as before. New nemesis system is the main core of this game.It's always evolving. As said before,nothing will be forgotten. Lots of side mission will keep you busy for more than 30 hours. In some way its the more interesting part of the game.

Graphics:

The game looks gorgeous overall. But in some region dont know why i felt that, graphics is downgraded. Maybe my eyes are aging. :3


Voice Acting:

Voice acting is good enough to keep you tagged with the plot line. Every orcs sounds different than others.

Ratings: 

  1. Plot: 8/10
  2. Gameplay: 9.5/10
  3. Graphics: 8.7/10
  4. Voice Acting: 8.5/10

Average Rating: 8.675/10


Let me know what's your ratings. TY. :)

Sort:  

Everything i cool and games, I loved the first one. But because of the cursed lootbox system I won't buy this game... And I can't recommend it to anyone.

It's shame really... Shadow of Mordor was sooo goood...

And yes I know that lootboxes are optional, but for me it does't change anything. It's still fully priced game. This cannot be acceptable.

Yea. I agree...Shadow of mordor was much more satisfying i think... :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16