Ryze the rune mage, guide and tips <League of legend>

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

The rune mage

Hello good nights community this will be my first post about Video games about Ryze he is a League of Legends champion. Well the guide will have content such as: its powers, some of its phrases and its summarized history

League of legends

League of legends is a cooperative online game of frenetic rhythm, which fuses the speed and intensity of the strategy in real time (ETR) with elements of role-playing games. Two teams of powerful champions, each with a unique design and style of games, compete face to face through various battlefields and game modes. As an ever-expanding team of champions, frequent updates and an exciting competitive landscape, League of Legends offers limited gaming possibilities to users of all skill levels

Ryze lol.jpg

History

summarized

For more than a millennium, archmage Ryze has traveled every corner of the world in search of ancient runes to accumulate his power from his arcane parchment. Despite how much your people care about Ryze, He must stay away from them; Ryze often seems abrupt with those he protects. Maybe the world has forgotten the horrors that runic power unleashed. But Ryze will not stop in his guard

Skills

passive Arcane Mastery

Ryze's spells deal extra damage based on his Bonus Mana, and he gains a percentage increase to his maximum Mana based on his Ability Power.

Overload

Ryze Q.jpg

Passively, Ryze's other damaging spells reset Overload and begin to charge a Rune that can be used to empower Overload.

On cast, Ryze throws a charge of pure energy in a line, dealing damage to the first enemy struck. If a Rune is fully charged, Ryze also gains a shield and Movement Speed.

Rune Prison

Ryze traps a target enemy unit in a cage of runes, damaging them and preventing them from moving.

Ryze w.jpg

Spell Flux

Ryze releases an orb of pure magical power that damages an enemy and debuffs them. Ryze's spells have additional effects against the debuffed enemy.
Ryze E.jpg
●Spells consume Flux for bonus effects:Overload: Deals more damage and spreads to nearby enemies with Flux.

●Rune Prison: Root duration is increased to 2 seconds.

●Spell Flux: Spreads Spell Flux to nearby enemies.Spells that kill enemies affected by Flux spread Spell Flux to nearby enemies.

Realm Warp

Ryze creates a portal to a nearby location. After a few seconds, allies standing near the portal are teleported to the target location.
Ryze R.jpg

My personal opinion about Ryze

Ryze is a good champion and he is very well balanced. I'm mastering 6 with Ryze, I never imagined using Ryze but I only bought it to get its chest, at first I did not like anything, but after using it for a while I liked it and now this champion is my favorite.

(Q) Overload for me is very useful because it is long range and also as Ryze has a bar of hardness (Plasticine). At level one, I always learn the (Q) because it is very useful because if your struggles against a melee (melee) enemy, in most cases they will come close to hurting you and you will be able to counterattack to keep it in line while you level up, and if you fight against a range you will be able to bring it down little by little without fearing

(W) Runic prison this power almost always I learn it at level three depending on the situation, if it is a scrum I learn it at level two to avoid damage

(E) The spell flow is very important at the beginning because it improves the other spells. I almost always learn it when I get to level two and I can kill minions faster thanks to their accumulation. and I can improve the damage of the (Q) and the duration of the (E)

(R) Distortion of space This ability can help a lot in a team fight. Either to escape or reach the enemies is very useful. Even if you have to know how to calculate or you could get yourself killed or your team

some phrases

(favorites)

"A step ahead of cataclysm."
"I find the runes so they won't be found by someone else - or some thing."
"Things to do today: find food, build shelter, fix the world."
"I sense another rune, but where?"
"Can we make this quick? I have some place to be!"
"They know so little of the world they traverse."
"You know what I could use? An ale."
"I dream in nightmares of the past."

Well with this I finish my post I hope you liked it, with this I say goodbye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59