[SteemGC] Review my Monkey King Gameplay | Gameplay Review #2

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello steemian, this afternoon I will review about my own game using Monkey King, For those of you who have not watched my game, if you are bored by reading this paper, you can go directly to the link at the bottom of this post. 

Radiant Team

  • Outworld Devourer (Mid Lane)
  • Monkey King (Top Lane)
  • Shadow Shaman (Top Lane)
  • Anti Mage (Bottom Lane)
  • Earthshaker (Bottom Lane)

Dire Team (Enemy)

  • Medusa (Mid Lane)
  • Slark (Top Lane)
  • Legion Commander (Jungle Top Lane)
  • Pudge (Bottom Lane)
  • Silencer (Bottom Lane)

Early in the game I bought Tango items, Stout Shield, and took the Jingu Mastery skill. At 6:41 me, Shadow Shaman and Earthshaker saw Legion Commander doing farming in the forest, we immediately rushed to kill him, soon the Legion Commander was killed. At 16:07 Shadow Shaman managed to activate his Shackles skills to Slark who owns a little HP, me and Earthshaker help to kill Slark, it turns out near the scene there is Legion Commander who came to help Slark, Slark was given Press of Attack by Legion Commander and making the HP and Attack Speed Slark increase, but Eartshaker immediately activate the Echo Slam skill that made Slark killed, Legion Commander was killed, Earthshaker get Double-Kill, Medusa soon appeared to kill Shadow Shaman who owns HP Slight, but his efforts failed because Earthshaker and I killed him, Earthshaker got Triple-Kill.




At 19:47 Shadow Shaman was walking in the forest, I happened to follow him from behind the Courier, suddenly Shadow Shaman hit by Pook by Pudge, instantly make me remove skill Boundless Strike to free Shaman, Shaman also directly activate Shackles skill to Pudge that makes Pudge does not move, Anti Mage and Outworld Devourer also helped kill Pudge. At 35:50 minutes of intense fighting, Silencer activated the Global Silence skill that made it all silence, Outworld Devourer killed Slark, I and the Shaman killed Pudge, Silencer tried to escape but still pursued by Anti Mage, Silencer was killed.




At 37:41 minutes we did Push Mid Lane, suddenly Legion Commander and Pudge Just appeared, Earthshaker activates Totem, Fissure along with Echo Slam at once. I activate the Primal Spring skill that causes them to slow down, OD activates the Astral Imprisonment skill to Legion Commander, Anti Mage activate Blink to approach the enemy, the result Pudge and Legion Commander are killed. In my 46:46 minute, Earthshaker and Anti Mage saw Slark in the Mid Lane river, we immediately rushed to kill them both, Slark who has Aegis of Immortal back to life and assisted by Legion Commander, The result, Legion Commander was killed. Soon Silencer came to help, the result of Silencer being killed because of me and Anti Mage activate Black King Bar, Slark reveals himself, Anti Mage and I kill him, then Medusa comes with his Ultimate Skill, Anti Mage and I managed to escape.




At minute 49:44 we attacked the headquarters of Dire Team, Anti Mage directly blink in and activate the Black King Bar along with its Manta Style, OD also help from far, Shadow shaman make Pudge become Chicken and make it pause with Shacklessnya skill, I issued Wukong's Command whose area is enlarged after being upgraded by Talent Tree. Finally, we managed to win, Radiant Victory... Match ends at 51:14 minutes of the game.  




 Watch the Video at this Link -> https://d.tube/#!/v/rzfatansyah/e9u3euh0

 This is all I can review it for today, next time I will reviewing my Earthshaker Gameplay. Thank you and until next time. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46