[SteemGC] Review my Mirana Gameplay | Gameplay Review #1

in #gaming7 years ago


Hello steemian, this afternoon I will review about my own game using Mirana, For those of you who have not watched my game, if you are bored by reading this paper, you can go directly to the link at the bottom of this post.

Radiant Team (Enemy)

  • Zeus (Mid Lane)
  • Bristleback (Top Lane)
  • Pangolier (Top Lane)
  • Lina (Bottom Lane)
  • Anti Mage (Bottom Lane)

Dire Team

  • Shadow Fiend (Mid Lane)
  • Phantom Assassin (Top Lane)
  • Venomancer (Top Lane)
  • Centaur Warrunner (Bottom Lane)
  • Mirana (Bottom Lane) 

Early game I bought 1 Healing Salve, 1 Clarity, and Wraith Band, took the Sacred Arrow skill which if the enemy hit Arrow then it will cause stun. At minute 01:00 me with Centaur Warrunner tried to kill Lina who wrong way to escape, Centaur Warrunner immediately releases Hoof Stomp skill that makes Lina stun, then I release the Sacred Arrow skill that makes Lina increasingly affected by stun, then Lina dead, I get First Blood. Not long after the Anti Mage came to try to kill me, but the Anti Mage plan failed, Anti Mage trying to escape but the Blink Skill that he used are too close from me and Centa, and then Anti Mage dead, score 2-0 for Dire team.


After successfully killing Lina and Anti Mage, then I can buy Boots of Speed items that function to increase the speed movement. In the minutes 4:38 I see Anti Mage farming at bottom lane has a little HP, I immediately activate the Leap skill that makes me jump up near Anti Mage and immediately use Starstorm skill, then Anti Mage die, Lina who was close to the scene trying to kill me Incidentally also has a little HP, but his efforts failed because I managed to escape. At 5:26 Anti Mage was doing the Farm at Bot Lane, I immediately took off my Sacred Arrow skill and successfully wielded Anti Mage, Centaur Warrunner was immediately approached to activate the Hoof Stomp + Stampede skill, finally, we kill Anti Mage.




At 9:57 I saw the Anti Mage walking towards Lane from the Radiant bottom rune, I immediately use Sacred Arrow skill that hit Anti Mage, and I approached it and took out Starstorm skill and kill him. At 13:19 I successfully hit Pangolier with Sacred Arrow skill that made him stun for 4 seconds, Venomancer also helped me attack Pangolier, then he died. At the same time Lina tried to help the pangolier, but her effort failed because I activate the Moonlight Shadow skill to make me and my team invisible to the enemy.




At 14:34 Centaur Warrunner, Shadow Fiend and Venomancer saw Bristleback alone, Centaur Warrunner immediately use Blink Dagger + Hoof Stomp and stunning Bristleback, then I use Sacred Arrow skill to make Bristleback stun again for quite long, I continued the attack by using Starstorm skill, Venomancer took out his Venomous Gale skill and ended by Shadowraze. At 15:02, me and teams who killed Bristleback tried to push Bottom Lane, there was Pangolier, he tried to defend his Bottom Tower, but he got killed by us. Centaur Warrunner Blink Dagger + Hoof Stomp + Stamp Edge, I use the Sacred Arrow.




At 17:14 Centaur Warrunner desperate to break through tower 1 on Mid Lane and activate Blink Dagger + Hoof Stomp, hitting Zeus and Lina who happened to be on the scene, I also helped by using the Sacred Arrow skill to hit Lina, and Zeus and Lina were killed. At 19:30 I use the Moonlight Shadow skill shortly after Lina, Zeus and Bristleback were trapped by 5 heroes dire, we managed to kill them. At 25:07 Shadow Fiend activate the item Eul's Scepter of Divinity for Anti Mage, I immediately use Sacred Arrow skill, it turns out that I succeeded got Anti Mage, and Shadow Fiend successfully killed Anti Mage. GG FOR MY ARROW!!






At 26:47 there was a great fight, Shadow Fiend was surrounded by 4 radiant heroes Luna, Pangolier, Anti Mage and Bristleback, but was saved by Centaur Warrunner by activating Blink Dagger + Hoof Stomp which made 2 radiant heroes got stun, the battle continues, all the skills of all heroes come out all during this fight, soon after Shadow Fiend is killed, Bristleback is killed, Lina Killed, Pangolier is killed and makes Phantom Assassin get Triple Kill. After the great fight we immediately pushed all sides of the lane and made it into Radiant base. DIRE VICTORY.




Watch the Video at this Link -> My First Video on DTube | Mirana Gameplay by Riza Fatansyah - Dota 2 Gameplay #1

This is all I can review it for today, next time I will reviewing Monkey King Gameplay. Thank you and until next time.

Don't Forget to Upvote, Resteemed and Follow



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42