You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fate/EXTRA trilogy, of dreams and heroes

in #gaming6 years ago

I know Fate!
I have never seen games or animation, but it was really popular in Japan!
Although it is an anime of the past, I think that there are still a lot of persistent fans🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, it's true that it's pretty old, but they still keep bringing new stuff, like games or anime!

Give it a try sometime when you've got nothing else to do, it's actually quite good! I actually got interested in the mobile game thanks to my own post so now I'm trying to find a way to play it here :D

I think that it is still really popular proof that the contents are still evolving!
Ok! Thank you!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95